View Property: (Curtis) 212 1st Street, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 869089)

212 1st Street, Ault

$220,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.07 Acres
0 Garages

Small town commercial experience as well as three residential units. Main floor holds rented Beauty salon and separate rented 3 bedroom residence...upper level has 2 residential units. one rented and the other is vacant and needs construction work. Ault is "A Unique Little Town" as they advertise. MUST GIVE 24 hour notice to tenants to show the property. Parking in front for beauty salon and there is parking for residential in the rear of the building. Call today to see the property.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #869089
Price$220,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.07
Year Built1954
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Taxes$591
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address212 1st Street
AreaAult
SubdivisionCurtis
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market29
Days on Website128
Zoningcom
Taxes$591
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 12:34am MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 22nd, 2019 at 12:34am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan