View Property: (Water Valley) 120 Whitney Bay, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 869180)

120 Whitney Bay, Windsor

$394,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
3,070 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

5 bed, 3 full bath home with over 3000 finished sq ft, in desirable Water Valley! Completely remodeled ranch plan-new paint, flooring, counters, tile, appliances, more. Gas fireplace in cozy living room. 5 piece bath master with walk in closet. Layout: 3 beds and 2 full baths up, and 2 more beds and a full bath in the newly finished bsmt. Great landscaping and backs to open space and neighborhood trail. HOA covers outside water...Nothing not to like about this home! Awesome rental potential too!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #869180
Price$394,900
Bathrooms0.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,070
Basement Sqft1,528
Acres0.14
Year Built2001
TypeIncome
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,962
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address120 Whitney Bay
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionWater Valley
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market189
Days on Website97
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,962
HOA Fees$140
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

New program offers No Down Payment Loan