View Property: (Mesa Heights) 11415 W 76th Way, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 869210)

11415 W 76th Way, Arvada

$670,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,312 Sqft
.39 Acres
3 Garages

Large lot! Home w/panoramic mountain views, southern exposure,.4 acres, oversized 3-car garage & re-enforced concrete pad for RV parking, a 2-story shed, patio & pergola, sun shade & large yard! Chef's kitchen w/custom cabinetry, designer appliances, cook top, SS hood, slab granite, & elegant floors. Newly refinished hrdwood floors, fireplace, & master suite w/5-piece master bath, mountain views, & walk-in closet. Plus a new roof in 2016, newer Anderson windows, wood burning fireplace & sauna.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #869210
Price$670,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,312
Basement Sqft1,162
Acres0.39
Year Built1961
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,651
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11415 W 76th Way
AreaArvada
SubdivisionMesa Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingHot Water
CoolingEvaporative Cooler
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
Basement50%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Walk-in Closet, Sauna, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation50%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, RV/Boat Parking

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySierra
MiddleOberon Jr
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market3
Days on Website4
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,651
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11415 W 76th Way, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #875881

11801 W 83rd Place, Arvada

$525,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,249 Sf

MLS® # 875881

Photo of Listing #873984

9126 Ellis Way, Arvada

$559,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,240 Sf

MLS® # 873984

Photo of Listing #870053

13149 W 88th Avenue, Arvada

$625,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,204 Sf

MLS® # 870053

New program offers No Down Payment Loan