View Property: (The Village at Harmony Park) 1957 W 131st Lane, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 869257)

1957 W 131st Lane, Westminster

$500,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,129 Sqft
.18 Acres
2 Garages

Feeling of privacy in desirable Village at Harmony Park. This beautifully updated home backs to an open area, and features a garden level basement and a five piece master bath. Your high school student may attend Legacy High School, which is rated in the top 21 high schools in Colorado by US News and World Report. Your elementary schooler will have a 3 minute walk to school past a verdant city park. Email or call agent, now, for a private showing.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #869257
Price$500,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,129
Basement Sqft1,077
Acres0.18
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,830
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1957 W 131st Lane
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionThe Village at Harmony Park
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Walk-in Closet, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Daylight Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Slab, Daylight Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryArapahoe Ridge
MiddleSilver Hills
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market53
Days on Website92
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,830
HOA Fees$73
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1957 W 131st Lane, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892416

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,371 Sf

MLS® # 892416

Photo of Listing #883299

479 W 130th Avenue, Westminster

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,127 Sf

MLS® # 883299

Photo of Listing #890321

10621 Livingston Drive, Northglenn

$377,500 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,132 Sf

MLS® # 890321

New program offers No Down Payment Loan