View Property: (Highland Meadows Golf Course, Sanctuary) 6481 Sanctuary Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 869278)

6481 Sanctuary Drive, Windsor

$849,870

4 Beds
5 Baths
4,865 Sqft
.29 Acres
3 Garages

The Turnberry plan by Landmark Homes brings thoughtful design & elegance to create open, functional living space! This 4BD/5bath features stunning finishes, top of line appliances & quality throughout, complete w/ gourmet kitchen, oversized great room w/ double sliders leading to the covered back patio, 3 en suites + master complete w/ heated flooring, steam shower & 5 pc bathroom. Enjoy golf course living conveniently located in PSD, close to I25, shopping & more!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #869278
Price$849,870
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths4
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,865
Basement Sqft1,985
Acres0.29
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6481 Sanctuary Drive
AreaWindsor
CityWindsor
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Subdivision

Highland Meadows Golf Course, Sanctuary

Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Tennis, Pool
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Level Lot, Abuts Public Open Space

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryBethke
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market188
Days on Website38
ZoningRL
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6481 Sanctuary Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #883173

5802 Bromborough Drive, Windsor

$800,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,546 Sf

MLS® # 883173

Photo of Listing #879475

5159 Chantry Drive, Windsor

$659,950 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,610 Sf

MLS® # 879475

Photo of Listing #883512

8120 Wynstone Drive, Windsor

$675,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,323 Sf

MLS® # 883512

New program offers No Down Payment Loan