View Property: (Mahins) 7205 Meade Street, Westminster, CO, 80030 (MLS # 869280)

7205 Meade Street, Westminster

$309,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

HUGE PRICE REDUCTION! Seller just sealed and painted parking lot. Great opportunity, commercial prop in Westminster - great visibility. Located on the corner of 72nd and Meade. Great flexibility with lots of rooms, office space, showrooms, Kitchen (Full sized refrigerator and dishwasher included), 3/4 bath and storage areas. Basement has extra wide staircase for easy access. Newer sewer line. There are countless opportunities for this property. Must see.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #869280
Price$309,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.11
Year Built1952
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Taxes$4,319
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7205 Meade Street
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionMahins
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80030
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette, Break Room
HeatingForced Air
Cooling

Evaporative Cooler, Ceiling Fan, Attic Fan

Basement

Partial Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Other Construction
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level Lot, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, Slab, Walk-out Basement

Additional Information
Days on Market277
Days on Website35
ZoningB-1
Taxes$4,319
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $320,000 to $309,900

Get directions to this property:

New program offers No Down Payment Loan