View Property: (Arlington) 2435 8th Avenue Unit B, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 869435)

2435 8th Avenue Unit B, Greeley

$11

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Rare automotive shop on 8th avenue. Super clean and ready to move into. 4,900 SF building with shop (68' X 58'), Service Counter, Service Computer Room, Office and Stock Room. The shop has 2 overhead doors 10' and 12'. There are welders plugs, a wash bay, sandtrap, in floor exhaust and air for air tools. Shop also has two large space heaters one in new and the recently serviced. Outside there is a 6 foot chain link fence surrounding 66' x 41' area. Freshly painted,new tile & ready for move in

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #869435
Price$11
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1964
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$5,880
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2435 8th Avenue Unit B
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionArlington
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingSuspended Heaters
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionMetal Siding
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market70
Days on Website69
ZoningC-H
Taxes$5,880
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Commercial Alliance

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2435 8th Avenue Unit B, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #867792

2547 11th Avenue B, Greeley

$13

MLS® # 867792

Wheeler Management Group
Photo of Listing #861160

706 12th Street, Greeley

$12

MLS® # 861160

Realtec/Greeley
Photo of Listing #860092

940 9th Avenue 1, Greeley

$12

MLS® # 860092

RE/MAX Commercial Alliance

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2019 at 4:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan