View Property: (Arlington Park) 2445 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 869466)

2445 8th Avenue, Greeley

$33

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Only $1,700 NNN a month for this Used car lot location or any type of retail. This 616 SF building sits on the corner of 8th Avenue and 24th Street surrounded by fast food and has high traffic counts. There is plenty of parking available. If your clients is looking for a high profile location than this is it.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #869466
Price$33
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1961
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$1,998
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2445 8th Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionArlington Park
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
CoolingWindow A/C Units
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market7
Days on Website6
ZoningCH
Taxes$1,998
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Commercial Alliance

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 9:04am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan