View Property: (Arlington Park) 2445 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80631 (MLS # 869466)

2445 8th Avenue, Greeley

$33

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Only $1,700 NNN a month for this Used car lot location or any type of retail. This 616 SF building sits on the corner of 8th Avenue and 24th Street surrounded by fast food and has high traffic counts. There is plenty of parking available. If your clients is looking for a high profile location than this is it.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #869466
Price$33
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1961
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$1,998
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2445 8th Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionArlington Park
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80631
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
CoolingWindow A/C Units
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market134
Days on Website167
ZoningCH
Taxes$1,998
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Commercial Alliance

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2445 8th Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #879326

1640 8th Avenue, Greeley

$30

MLS® # 879326

Wheeler Properties, Inc
Photo of Listing #879325

1540 8th Avenue, Greeley

$30

MLS® # 879325

Wheeler Properties, Inc

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 3:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan