View Property: (Town of Nederland) 630 S Peak To Peak Highway, Nederland, CO, 80466 (MLS # 869501)

630 S Peak To Peak Highway, Nederland

$699,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

CAP Rate needs more information as Doc Joe has given his old veterinary practice a "deal" as a tenant. Come see the facility by appointment only. Clinic, extra rooms and offices, and a 700 sq ft 2bd/1 bath apartment with separate entrance.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Nederland

Essential Information
MLS® #869501
Price$699,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.04
Year Built1975
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$7,936
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address630 S Peak To Peak Highway
AreaNederland
SubdivisionTown of Nederland
CityNederland
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80466
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Multi-zoned Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website6
ZoningCOM
Taxes$7,936
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHome on the Range

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 9:49am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan