View Property: (Town of Nederland) 630 S Peak To Peak Highway, Nederland, CO, 80466 (MLS # 869501)

630 S Peak To Peak Highway, Nederland

$699,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

CAP Rate needs more information as Doc Joe has given his old veterinary practice a "deal" as a tenant. Come see the facility by appointment only. Clinic, extra rooms and offices, and a 700 sq ft 2bd/1 bath apartment with separate entrance.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Nederland

Essential Information
MLS® #869501
Price$699,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.04
Year Built1975
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Taxes$7,936
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address630 S Peak To Peak Highway
AreaNederland
SubdivisionTown of Nederland
CityNederland
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80466
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Multi-zoned Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market44
Days on Website69
ZoningCOM
Taxes$7,936
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeHome on the Range
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 630 S Peak To Peak Highway, Nederland, CO

Photo of Listing #829527

196 W 1st Street, Nederland

$575,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,348 Sf

MLS® # 829527

Boulder-Mountain Realty

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2019 at 5:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan