View Property: (Town of Nederland) 630 S Peak To Peak Highway, Nederland, CO, 80466 (MLS # 869501)

630 S Peak To Peak Highway, Nederland

$699,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.04 Acres
0 Garages

CAP Rate needs more information as Doc Joe has given his old veterinary practice a "deal" as a tenant. Come see the facility by appointment only. Clinic, extra rooms and offices, and a 700 sq ft 2bd/1 bath apartment with separate entrance.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Nederland

Essential Information
MLS® #869501
Price$699,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.04
Year Built1975
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Taxes$7,936
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address630 S Peak To Peak Highway
AreaNederland
SubdivisionTown of Nederland
CityNederland
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80466
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Multi-zoned Heat
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement
Exterior
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Additional Information
Days on Market44
Days on Website34
ZoningCOM
Taxes$7,936
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

New program offers No Down Payment Loan