View Property: (Dean Acres) 932 Teal Drive, Fort Collins, CO, 80521 (MLS # 869511)

932 Teal Drive, Fort Collins

$425,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,497 Sqft
¼ Acres
1 Garages

Looking for the balance of Colorado Living at its finest? Tucked away on the quiet edge of town w/ access to water, views & the foothills, hiking/biking trails out your door & still just minutes to dwntn Ft Collins & Laporte plus no HOA (Lake Use Optional $200/yr) enjoy the best of all worlds in Dean Acres, one of FoCo's best kept secrets! Indoor/outdoor lifestyle w/ open kitchen will not disappoint in this well kept beauty w/ a private setting & plenty of parking for your RV, boats & toys.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #869511
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,497
Acres0.25
Year Built1971
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,008
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address932 Teal Drive
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionDean Acres
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80521
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Wood Windows, Bay or Bow Window, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Fireplaces

Multi-sided Fireplace, Kitchen Fireplace, Dining Room Fireplace

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck, Oversized Garage

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryIrish
MiddleLincoln
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market57
Days on Website34
ZoningR1
Taxes$2,008
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 932 Teal Drive, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #880635

1308 Springfield Drive, Fort Collins

$425,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,382 Sf

MLS® # 880635

Photo of Listing #884576

322 N Meldrum Street, Fort Collins

$340,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 696 Sf

MLS® # 884576

Photo of Listing #872320

218 S Whitcomb Street, Fort Collins

$410,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,102 Sf

MLS® # 872320

New program offers No Down Payment Loan