View Property: (Koldeway Industrial 4th) 1587 Taurus Court, Loveland, CO, 80537 (MLS # 869525)

1587 Taurus Court, Loveland

$900,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.83 Acres
0 Garages

New const. office condos in central Loveland location. 5 bldg complex w/flexible condo sizes from 1500-4000 sf. Bldg 1 const. start 1/2019-del. of 4/2019. Oppor. to design your own office space-seller can deliver turnkey (based on finishes-$40/sf +/-). All bldgs built on crawl space for design flexibility. Ideal for any small prof. or medical office use such as chiropractor, CPA, legal, real estate, dental, & more. Owner/investor opportunity to purchase & lease add'l space to offset expenses.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #869525
Price$900,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.83
Year Built2019
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1587 Taurus Court
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionKoldeway Industrial 4th
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80537
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementCrawl Space
Exterior
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
FoundationCrawl Space
Additional Information
Days on Market102
Days on Website68
ZoningB
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLC Real Estate Group, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1587 Taurus Court, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #840223

1520 W Us Highway 34, Loveland

$1,100,000 - 6,020 Sf

MLS® # 840223

RE/MAX Commercial Alliance

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2019 at 4:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan