View Property: (Doctor's Medical Center Condo) 1221 E Elizabeth Street 3, Fort Collins, CO, 80524 (MLS # 869549)

1221 E Elizabeth Street 3, Fort Collins

$14

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Well located office space near Poudre Valley Hospital. Newer high end interior finishes ready for move in. Floor plan easily reconfigured to suite tenant needs. Ideal for many professional office uses including accounting, legal services, real estate, medical/dental offices, engineering firm & more. Lease main level and garden level together or separately. Ample storage and open work space in garden level. Separate entrance and restrooms to garden level. Avail. July 2019.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #869549
Price$14
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1976
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1221 E Elizabeth Street 3
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionDoctor's Medical Center Condo
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80524
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette, Break Room
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market32
Days on Website5
ZoningE
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLC Real Estate Group, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1221 E Elizabeth Street 3, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #865688

4015 John Deere Drive B, Fort Collins

$12

MLS® # 865688

Group Harmony
Photo of Listing #865487

1900 Heath Parkway A-1, Fort Collins

$13

MLS® # 865487

Group Harmony
Photo of Listing #865180

1518 S College Avenue, Fort Collins

$12

MLS® # 865180

Waypoint Real Estate

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 10:19am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan