View Property: (Doctor's Medical Center Condo) 1221 E Elizabeth Street 3, Fort Collins, CO, 80524 (MLS # 869549)

1221 E Elizabeth Street 3, Fort Collins

$14

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Well located office space near Poudre Valley Hospital. Newer high end interior finishes ready for move in. Floor plan easily reconfigured to suite tenant needs. Ideal for many prof. office uses including accounting, legal services, real estate, medical/dental offices, engineering firm & more. Lease main level and garden level together or separately. Ample storage & open work space in garden level. Separate entrance & restrooms to garden level. Multiple configurations avail. from 1200-3250 sf.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #869549
Price$14
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1976
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1221 E Elizabeth Street 3
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionDoctor's Medical Center Condo
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80524
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette, Break Room
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Additional Information
Days on Market188
Days on Website166
ZoningE
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLC Real Estate Group, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1221 E Elizabeth Street 3, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #885112

725 S Lemay Avenue C-5, Fort Collins

$13

MLS® # 885112

Poudre Property Services
Photo of Listing #884258

217 Racquette Drive 14, Fort Collins

$15

MLS® # 884258

McCormac Real Estate
Photo of Listing #882715

1817 E Mulberry Street E, Fort Collins

$13

MLS® # 882715

Cushman Wakefield

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 4:24am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan