View Property: (Sylmar 1st) 1740 Topaz Drive, Loveland, CO, 80537 (MLS # 869574)

1740 Topaz Drive, Loveland

$10

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Functional and affordable office and warehouse space in high visibility location from US Hwy 34. Close proximity to McKee Medical Center/Banner Health and East Loveland Medical Corridor, as well as close to many restaurants, hotels and other services. Main floor space with private office, conference meeting/room, restroom and 956 sf of warehouse space with 10'x10' OH door. Perfect for business wanting professional location and visibility but needing warehouse or workshop space on-site.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #869574
Price$10
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.00
Year Built1984
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1740 Topaz Drive
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionSylmar 1st
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80537
Interior
AppliancesKitchenette
HeatingForced Air
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Stucco, Metal/Frame

Additional Information
Days on Market82
Days on Website68
ZoningB
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeLC Real Estate Group, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1740 Topaz Drive, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #874664
New Listing

2004 W 15th Street 3, Loveland

$12

MLS® # 874664

Garden Commercial RE Services
Photo of Listing #874234

465 Denver Avenue N B, Loveland

$11

MLS® # 874234

Group Harmony
Photo of Listing #872804

629 Sw 14th Street, Loveland

$7

MLS® # 872804

LC Real Estate Group, LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2019 at 4:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan