View Property: (Brown's Corner) 1518 E Eisenhower Boulevard, Loveland, CO, 80537 (MLS # 869581)

1518 E Eisenhower Boulevard, Loveland

$540,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.29 Acres
0 Garages

This is a unique low maintenance steel bldg. on slab with two addresses which can house two businesses, plus an additional steel storage building for materials or inventory. Excellent east Loveland location on U.S. 34 (East Eisenhower Blvd.)where approx. 50,000,vehicles pass per day. The building has gas heat, A/C, several connected (but could be separate) work areas; reception and customer service areas up front. Several O/H Doors, paved parking, security fencing, and excellent signage.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #869581
Price$540,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.29
Year Built1969
TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$5,800
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1518 E Eisenhower Boulevard
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionBrown's Corner
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80537
Amenities
ViewCity View
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Suspended Heaters
CoolingRefrigeration/HVAC
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Appliances

Security System, Some Furniture, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
Lot Description

Level Lot, Outbuildings, Within City Limits

Construction

Metal Siding, Metal/Frame, Wall: Metal/Frame, Floor: Concrete

Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website5
ZoningBE
Taxes$5,800
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeReal Living 1st Choice RE Svcs

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1518 E Eisenhower Boulevard, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #869318

1540 W Eisenhower Boulevard, Loveland

$540,000

MLS® # 869318

Group Centerra
Photo of Listing #867974

1336 Washington Avenue, Loveland

$598,400

MLS® # 867974

RE/MAX Traditions, Inc
Photo of Listing #864194

1570 W 1st Street, Loveland

$460,000

MLS® # 864194

LC Real Estate Group, LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 9:19am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan