View Property: (Hillsborough West 1) 838 W Willow Street, Louisville, CO, 80027 (MLS # 869626)

838 W Willow Street, Louisville

$550,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,164 Sqft
.16 Acres
1 Garages

You'll love this remodeled ranch home, located just a short walk to Harper Lake & walking trails. Wonderful remodeled kitchen has abundant south facing light & opens to a deck and yard with fruit trees. It has new cabinets, stainless steel appliances & beautiful wood laminate flooring. The bathrooms have been recently remodeled. The finished basement has a gorgeous mother-in-law suite, complete with kitchen & fireplace. The roof & solar panel were just replaced.Voted Best City to live in the US.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Louisville

Essential Information
MLS® #869626
Price$550,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage2,164
Basement Sqft1,040
Acres0.16
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,534
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address838 W Willow Street
AreaLouisville
SubdivisionHillsborough West 1
CityLouisville
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80027
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesWasher/Dryer Hookups
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
FireplaceYes
FireplacesBasement Fireplace
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Water Filter Owned, Smoke Alarm(s)

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Deck
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees, Level Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryCoal Creek
MiddleLouisville
HighMonarch
Additional Information
Days on Market50
Days on Website26
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,534
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 838 W Willow Street, Louisville, CO

Photo of Listing #878205

3712 Castle Peak Avenue, Superior

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,997 Sf

MLS® # 878205

Photo of Listing #884953

194 W Sycamore Lane, Louisville

$553,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,536 Sf

MLS® # 884953

Photo of Listing #880265

1887 Reliance Circle, Superior

$495,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,853 Sf

MLS® # 880265

New program offers No Down Payment Loan