View Property: (Gateway Park) 747 13th Street, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 869630)

747 13th Street, Berthoud

$390,000

5 Beds
3 Baths
2,916 Sqft
.12 Acres
2 Garages

MOTIVATED SELLER- NEW PRICE AND SELLER WILL GIVE $5000 IN CLOSING COSTS WITH FULL PRICE OFFER! All appliances stay including washer/dryer & Fridge, back yard is in, fence is up. Come see you will not be disappointed!!! This 5 bedroom/3 bath ranch style home is ready to move into. Hardwood floors in living, dining and kitchen, granite countertops throughout, AND a beautiful new butcher island for family to gather around. Larger master bedroom with a 5 piece master bath.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #869630
Price$390,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage2,916
Basement Sqft1,458
Acres0.12
Year Built2013
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,224
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address747 13th Street
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionGateway Park
CityBerthoud
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80513
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Jetted Bath Tub, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
Lot DescriptionWithin City Limits
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleTurner
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market92
Days on Website26
ZoningResidentia
Taxes$2,224
HOA Fees$316
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $399,900 to $390,000
Price Reduced from $409,900 to $399,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 747 13th Street, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #873065

468 Grand Market Avenue, Berthoud

$342,930 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,435 Sf

MLS® # 873065

Photo of Listing #877840

1643 Alpine Avenue, Berthoud

$463,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,425 Sf

MLS® # 877840

Photo of Listing #877911

357 Canyonlands Street, Berthoud

$416,619 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,016 Sf

MLS® # 877911

New program offers No Down Payment Loan