View Property: (Stoney Ridge) 1854 Sunlight Drive, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 869639)

1854 Sunlight Drive, Longmont

$496,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
4,236 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Meticulously maintained ranch home with walk-out basement! Backing to a walking trail and a school, this peaceful property is completely move-in ready. Vaulted ceilings make the home feel roomy and bright. The eat-in kitchen boasts plenty of cabinet and counter space. The walk-out basement is a blank canvas for future expansion and the oversized garage provides plenty of storage. The roof is brand new and the major components and all of the flooring have all been replaced in the last 5 years.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #869639
Price$496,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage4,236
Basement Sqft2,118
Acres0.20
Year Built1994
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$3,008
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1854 Sunlight Drive
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionStoney Ridge
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Bay or Bow Window, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Laundry Tub, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Deck, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryAlpine
MiddleTrail Ridge
HighSkyline
Additional Information
Days on Market44
Days on Website34
Zoningres
Taxes$3,008
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1854 Sunlight Drive, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #880359

1501 Bellwood Drive, Longmont

$439,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,628 Sf

MLS® # 880359

Photo of Listing #868820

4590 Prairie River Court, Firestone

$580,632 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,440 Sf

MLS® # 868820

Photo of Listing #867623

4621 Prairie River Court, Firestone

$573,107 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,561 Sf

MLS® # 867623

New program offers No Down Payment Loan