View Property: (Brandywine Filing 3) 3944 Cambridge Avenue, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 869660)

3944 Cambridge Avenue, Broomfield

$424,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,312 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Ready for you to move right in. The home is move in ready & aggressively priced for this desirable Broomfield neighborhood. Open concepts opens to "living room, dining, & kitchen spaces". Plantation style shutters on the lower level. New A/C, Furnace & House Humidifier. Great Trex Deck out back. Beautifully landscaped backyard for summer retreat. Easy access to Boulder,& I25,Close to the Broomfield Rec Center & dog park down the road. One block to Broomfield Commons Open Space & miles of trails.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #869660
Price$424,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,312
Basement Sqft776
Acres0.15
Year Built1993
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,649
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3944 Cambridge Avenue
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionBrandywine Filing 3
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot DescriptionCorner Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryMountain View
MiddleWestlake
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website55
ZoningR-PUD
Taxes$2,649
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3944 Cambridge Avenue, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #885471

1470 Abilene Drive, Broomfield

$399,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,784 Sf

MLS® # 885471

Photo of Listing #880623

1125 Ridgeview Circle, Broomfield

$499,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,782 Sf

MLS® # 880623

Photo of Listing #883937

12563 Newton Way, Broomfield

$450,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,152 Sf

MLS® # 883937

New program offers No Down Payment Loan