View Property: (Ridge Crest PUD Fg#3) 6260 Snowberry Avenue, Firestone, CO, 80504 (MLS # 869757)

6260 Snowberry Avenue, Firestone

$397,350

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,060 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

DON'T MISS THIS BEAUTY! 4 bed, 3 bath in Ridge Crest. Gorgeous unobstructed views of the Snow Capped Rockies. Vaulted ceilings & open floor plan. Newer laminate flooring & carpet on main level-2018. New Black Stainless Fridge. New AC July 2018. 2 Skylights. Spacious Master. Home backs to trail taking you to Prairie Ridge Elementary, the Firestone Trail, Community parks or Milavec lake. Golf Courses Nearby. Fenced yard & storage shed. Huge unfinished basement to make your own. Hot Tub Negotiable.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Firestone

Essential Information
MLS® #869757
Price$397,350
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage3,060
Basement Sqft960
Acres0.13
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,266
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6260 Snowberry Avenue
AreaFirestone
SubdivisionRidge Crest PUD Fg#3
CityFirestone
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Walk-in Closet, Loft, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Skylights

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Level Lot, Abuts Private Open Space, Within City Limits

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Built-In Radon

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryPrairie Ridge
MiddleCoal Ridge
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market74
Days on Website35
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,266
HOA Fees$90
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Reduced from $397,500 to $397,350
Price Reduced from $399,950 to $397,500
Price Increased from $399,900 to $399,950
Price Reduced from $400,000 to $399,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6260 Snowberry Avenue, Firestone, CO

Photo of Listing #879582

10665 Forester Place, Longmont

$300,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,110 Sf

MLS® # 879582

Photo of Listing #881051

5444 Fox Run Boulevard, Longmont

$359,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,460 Sf

MLS® # 881051

Photo of Listing #880359

1501 Bellwood Drive, Longmont

$439,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,628 Sf

MLS® # 880359

New program offers No Down Payment Loan