View Property: (Elm Farmers) 101 Canberra Avenue, Greeley, CO, 80634 (MLS # 869766)

101 Canberra Avenue, Greeley

$410,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
4,073 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Wonderful 2-story in the popular Golf Course Subdivision Canberra . This 4bed 4bath home sits on a nice size corner lot with a side load garage. You will love the Kitchen, back patio,and living room which are perfect for entertaining. This home also offers a formal dining, and family room. The Master bedroom is huge with a spacious walk-in-closet.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Jan

Thu 17 Jan

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Greeley

Essential Information
MLS® #869766
Price$410,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,073
Basement Sqft1,374
Acres0.22
Year Built1992
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$1,950
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address101 Canberra Avenue
AreaGreeley
SubdivisionElm Farmers
CityGreeley
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80634
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesHot Tub Included
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
School Information
DistrictGreeley 6
ElementaryHarold Winograd
MiddleWinograd
HighNorthridge
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website3
ZoningR
Taxes$1,950
HOA Fees$200
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRealty One Group Fourpoints

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 101 Canberra Avenue, Greeley, CO

Photo of Listing #869894
New Listing

1445 88th Avenue Ct, Greeley

$318,375 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,961 Sf

MLS® # 869894

Mtn Vista Real Estate Co., LLC
Photo of Listing #869839
New Listing

1329 88th Avenue Ct, Greeley

$318,375 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,961 Sf

MLS® # 869839

Mtn Vista Real Estate Co., LLC
Photo of Listing #869837
New Listing

1313 88th Avenue Ct, Greeley

$361,190 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,214 Sf

MLS® # 869837

Mtn Vista Real Estate Co., LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on January 16th, 2019 at 8:49am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan