View Property: (Own It Storage Condos Ph 4) 1725 Majestic Drive D-5, Lafayette, CO, 80026 (MLS # 869780)

1725 Majestic Drive D-5, Lafayette

$141,500

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.02 Acres
0 Garages

Available NOW, condo garage in Own It Storage for your business, RV, hobbies, cars and more. 964 sf (approx 19x51) this unit has 16' ceiling, 14x14 overhead garage door and keypad opener, concrete floor with snaplock racedeck flooring, window for future mezzanine, individual electric panel and wall mounted electric heater. Unit also includes 2-man doors with rear door access to open space and the Coal Creek Trail. Community provides 24hr access, gated entrance, common restroom and meeting room.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Lafayette

Essential Information
MLS® #869780
Price$141,500
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.02
Year Built2016
TypeCommercial
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1725 Majestic Drive D-5
AreaLafayette
SubdivisionOwn It Storage Condos Ph 4
CityLafayette
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80026
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
CoolingNo Cooling
BasementNo Basement, Slab
Heating

Space Heater, Suspended Heaters

Exterior
FoundationNo Basement, Slab
Construction

Brick/Brick Veneer, Metal/Frame, Ceiling: 16-20 Feet

Additional Information
Days on Market42
Days on Website66
ZoningNot county
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX Nexus
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 20th, 2019 at 4:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan