View Property: (The Ranch Filing 2) 11806 Wyandot Circle, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 870128)

11806 Wyandot Circle, Westminster

$447,500

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,232 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Beautiful corner lot w/ mature landscape, desirable Ranch neighborhood, backs to peaceful greenbelt! 2 Story +walkout basement waiting your finishing touches. NEW 3 pane WINDOWS + interior paint!3 bed+loft, 2.5 baths w/mountain view from private master or main deck! Formal living & dining area, family room w/fireplace, kitchen &spacious deck- great summer BBQs. Master bedroom w/ Juliette balcony- enjoy private sunsets, large walk-in closet & NEW shower! All trees professionally trimmed fall '18

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #870128
Price$447,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,232
Basement Sqft1,091
Acres0.14
Year Built1984
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,914
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11806 Wyandot Circle
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionThe Ranch Filing 2
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View

Interior
AppliancesElectric Range/Oven
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Basement50%+Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation50%+Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Balcony, Deck

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Corner Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, House Faces South

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryCotton Creek
MiddleSilver Hills
HighMountain Range
Additional Information
Days on Market57
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,914
HOA Fees$110
HOA FrequencyQuarterly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11806 Wyandot Circle, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892416

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,371 Sf

MLS® # 892416

Photo of Listing #889390

10952 Bannock Street, Northglenn

$343,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,983 Sf

MLS® # 889390

Photo of Listing #890321

10621 Livingston Drive, Northglenn

$377,500 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,132 Sf

MLS® # 890321

New program offers No Down Payment Loan