View Property: (Conestoga) 671 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 870197)

671 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$339,910

3 Beds
2 Baths
3,027 Sqft
.17 Acres
2 Garages

3 bed, 2 bath Livorno is spacious & inviting, featuring 8' doors & vaulted ceilings in the Great Room & Master Suite. Kitchen, with ample counter space, 42" uppers & granite overlooks Great Room & Dining Room. 2nd Bedroom is office with French doors. Luxury vinyl plank wood look flooring in Great Room, Kitchen, Dining & Entry. 2" faux wood blinds. Unfinished basement. Covered rear patio. Sold before published. Estimated completion August 2019.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #870197
Price$339,910
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage3,027
Basement Sqft1,440
Acres0.17
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address671 Cimarron Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market173
Days on Website67
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 671 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Photo of Listing #877411

657 Cimarron Court, Ault

$358,870 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,930 Sf

MLS® # 877411

New program offers No Down Payment Loan