View Property: (Countryside) 11425 W 105th Way, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 870246)

11425 W 105th Way, Westminster

$355,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,238 Sqft
.13 Acres
2 Garages

Well kept home in desirable Countryside. This private lot features a large private deck, storage shed, mature landscaping, sprinkler system and fully fenced back yard. Open floor plan. Large master on lower level with walk-in closet and 3/4 bathroom. New roof in 2009. All appliances including the washer and dryer were new in August 2017 and included in the home. 2 large bedroom with a walk-in closet on the upper level along with a full bath. Walk to local trails.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #870246
Price$355,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,238
Acres0.13
Year Built1985
TypeResidential
StyleTri-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,373
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address11425 W 105th Way
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCountryside
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Deck

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Level Lot, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryLukas
MiddleWayne Carle
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market36
Days on Website91
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,373
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 11425 W 105th Way, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #890635

10785 Miller Court, Westminster

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,592 Sf

MLS® # 890635

Photo of Listing #893487

10912 W 106th Place, Westminster

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,625 Sf

MLS® # 893487

New program offers No Down Payment Loan