View Property: (None) 0 County Road 43, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 870507)

0 County Road 43, Ault

$285,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
57 Acres
0 Garages

GREAT LOCATION! BEAUTIFUL VIEWS! Here is the piece of land you have been looking for to build that Custom Home you always dreamed of. Plenty of room for outbuildings, farm equipment and pasture for your animals. Water and sewer needed.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #870507
Price$285,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres57.00
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address0 County Road 43
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, Abuts Farm Land
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market99
Days on Website63
ZoningAG
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 County Road 43, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #877731

14017 Highway 14, Ault

$325,000

MLS® # 877731

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Eagle Rock Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5491369

Weld County Road 43, Ault

$285,000

MLS® # 5491369

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Coldwell Banker Residential 30 Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 1:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan