View Property: (Conestoga) 633 Conestoga Drive, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 870609)

633 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$335,854

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,813 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

Curl up by the fireplace in the sweeping Great Room of the Pienza. Open floor plan with generous Dining Room. Gather round the large kitchen island. Owner's suite connects bedroom with a luxurious 5 pc master bathroom & walk-in closet. 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms & unfinished lower level for future expansion. Covered rear patio for BBQs. Front yard landscaping & air conditioning included. BaesslerHomes.com

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #870609
Price$335,854
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,813
Basement Sqft1,327
Acres0.19
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address633 Conestoga Drive
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGreat Room Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionHouse/Lot Faces NE
ConstructionComposition Siding
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website33
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 633 Conestoga Drive, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #871480

661 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$338,395 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 871480

Photo of Listing #878846

20426 Highway 14, Ault

$414,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,060 Sf

MLS® # 878846

Photo of Listing #871496

623 Conestoga Drive, Ault

$290,400 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 871496

New program offers No Down Payment Loan