View Property: (TR, NBR 158, 160, 162) 1837 19th Street, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 870668)

1837 19th Street, Boulder

$760,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY! Great location for possible attached dwelling units or commercial office space with city approval. Former residential property but currently zoned special use for a school. Remodeling of property began and was stopped before completion so it looks a little rough. Value is in the land and potential development. Orig home built in 1900, new addition in 1993. Call agent for more info

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #870668
Price$760,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.13
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1837 19th Street
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionTR, NBR 158, 160, 162
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, Outbuildings, City

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryWhittier
MiddleCasey
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market141
Days on Website260
ZoningRH2
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1837 19th Street, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #853592

5401 Sunshine Canyon Drive, Boulder

$575,000

MLS® # 853592

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 11:49am MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 11:36am MDT.

Request Free E-Book