View Property: (Pine Brook Hills) 56 Beaver Way, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 870738)

56 Beaver Way, Boulder

$1,250,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
26.54 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful, large and private lot on 25 acres, one of last largest buildable parcels in close proximity to the city. It offers best of both worlds - wildlife, seasonal stream, rock outcroppings, serenity of private forest and all the amenities of Boulder only a mile away. South facing sunny slope with spectacular city and valley views offers a perfect site for the future house, Water tap ($40,000 value) is paid.(there is not a driveway)

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #870738
Price$1,250,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres26.54
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$5,458
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address56 Beaver Way
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionPine Brook Hills
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
View

Plains View, City View, Water View

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Sloping Lot, Steep Lot, Rock Out-Croppings

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFoothill
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market118
Days on Website118
ZoningRES
Taxes$5,458
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 23rd, 2019 at 7:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan