View Property: (Pine Brook Hills) 56 Beaver Way, Boulder, CO, 80304 (MLS # 870738)

56 Beaver Way, Boulder

$975,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
26.54 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful, large and private lot on 25 acres, one of last largest buildable parcels in close proximity to the city. It offers best of both worlds - wildlife, seasonal stream, rock outcroppings, serenity of private forest and all the amenities of Boulder only a mile away. South facing sunny slope with spectacular city and valley views offers a perfect site for the future house, Water tap ($40,000 value) is paid.(there is not a driveway)

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #870738
Price$975,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres26.54
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$5,458
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address56 Beaver Way
AreaBoulder
SubdivisionPine Brook Hills
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80304
View

Plains View, City View, Water View

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Evergreen Trees, Deciduous Trees, Native Grass, Sloping Lot, Steep Lot, Rock Out-Croppings

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryFoothill
MiddleCentennial
HighBoulder
Additional Information
Days on Market237
Days on Website66
ZoningRES
Taxes$5,458
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeColdwell Banker Res-CanyonBlvd

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 56 Beaver Way, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #890075

2153 Tamarack Avenue, Boulder

$900,000

MLS® # 890075

Colorado Landmark-Boulder

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on September 21st, 2019 at 10:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan