View Property: (Spring Mesa) 17895 W 77th Drive, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 870849)

17895 W 77th Drive, Arvada

$895,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
5,372 Sqft
.77 Acres
4 Garages

Attractive home in sought after Spring Mesa neighborhood, with amazing city & mountain views. Sits on one of the most spectacular lots in the neighborhood. Quiet location with open space on three sides. New deck. Open floor plan with spacious rooms. Beautiful kitchen with a large island & eating space, Corian counters, upgraded tile backsplash. New floors on main level. Current owners have put $100K+ into upgrades. Close to parks, trails & lakes.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #870849
Price$895,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Total Square Footage5,372
Basement Sqft1,785
Acres0.77
Year Built2008
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$7,142
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17895 W 77th Drive
AreaArvada
SubdivisionSpring Mesa
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
View

Foothills View, Plains View, City View

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Loft, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Lot DescriptionAbuts Public Open Space
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryMeiklejohn
MiddleWayne Carle
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market47
Days on Website63
ZoningSFR
Taxes$7,142
HOA Fees$215
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17895 W 77th Drive, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #885092

18681 W 87th Avenue, Arvada

$735,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,744 Sf

MLS® # 885092

Photo of Listing #885083

8733 Crestone Street, Arvada

$700,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 6,160 Sf

MLS® # 885083

Photo of Listing #870641

8822 Flattop Street, Arvada

$689,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 6,105 Sf

MLS® # 870641

New program offers No Down Payment Loan