View Property: (Spring Mesa) 7814 Ulysses Street, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 870876)

7814 Ulysses Street, Arvada

$750,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
4,484 Sqft
.4 Acres
3 Garages

Stunning ranch home with breathtaking views of the city and mountains. Large corner lot backing to open space and miles of trails. Enjoy beautiful views from the main living area, master, or on the covered patio in front of built-in outdoor fireplace. Wood floors extend throughout main living area. Chef's kitchen with 42" cabinets, SS, double ovens, slab granite and pot filler. 4th Bedroom can be a bedroom or study. Save money with the solar shingles and extensive energy smart home features.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #870876
Price$750,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,484
Basement Sqft2,242
Acres0.40
Year Built2013
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$5,340
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7814 Ulysses Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionSpring Mesa
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View, City View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleWayne Carle
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market4
Days on Website63
ZoningRes
Taxes$5,340
HOA Fees$85
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 7814 Ulysses Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #885092

18681 W 87th Avenue, Arvada

$735,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,744 Sf

MLS® # 885092

Photo of Listing #885083

8733 Crestone Street, Arvada

$700,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 6,160 Sf

MLS® # 885083

Photo of Listing #885084

17793 W 84th Drive, Arvada

$614,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,084 Sf

MLS® # 885084

New program offers No Down Payment Loan