View Property: (Pelican Farms) 2127 Honeybee Drive, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 870892)

2127 Honeybee Drive, Windsor

$456,995

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,198 Sqft
.18 Acres
4 Garages

Front yard landscaping included! 4 garage spaces & covered rear deck on this awesome 2 story home located on a garden level lot. The home has a large master bedroom, master 5 piece bathroom and walk in closet and linen closet located in the master bedroom suite. Upper level laundry and loft. Large kitchen with island , walk in pantry and wood flooring. The garage has 4 spaces, 8 ft doors, service door and garage door openers. A/C, whole home humidifier and radon passive system is all included.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #870892
Price$456,995
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,198
Basement Sqft814
Acres0.18
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2127 Honeybee Drive
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionPelican Farms
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
Interior Features

Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Loft, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon, Sump Pump

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Deck, >8' Garage Door

Foundation

Unfinished Basement, Rough-in for Radon, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementarySkyview
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market89
Days on Website62
ZoningR-1
HOA Fees$300
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2127 Honeybee Drive, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #889775

2046 Grain Bin Drive, Windsor

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,914 Sf

MLS® # 889775

Photo of Listing #891848

1625 First Light Drive, Windsor

$388,690 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,214 Sf

MLS® # 891848

Photo of Listing #891619

1974 Floret Drive, Windsor

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,956 Sf

MLS® # 891619

New program offers No Down Payment Loan