View Property: (Paolis) 232 S Cedar Street, Colorado Springs, CO, 80903 (MLS # 8709716)

232 S Cedar Street, Colorado Springs

$289,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,576 Sqft
.16 Acres
1 Garages

11x16 room in the basement may be used as a 4th, non-conforming bedroom. Mid-century charmer on corner lot that is freshly updated near downtown and memorial park. Updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. Beautiful hardwood floors throughout. Updated main level bath with beautiful marble tile. Gorgeous 6,808 sq ft lot zoned R-2 plenty of room for RV's, boats, extra cars or an urban garden. Detached 1 car garage with outside patio space.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Colorado Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #8709716
Price$289,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,576
Acres0.16
Year Built1944
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusUnder Contract - Showing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address232 S Cedar Street
SubdivisionPaolis
CityColorado Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80903
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
FireplacesNone
StoriesRanch
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave Oven, Range Oven (Gas/Elec), Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorAlum/Vinyl/Steel
Lot DescriptionCorner, Level, Trees/Woods
RoofComposite Shingle
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
District11-Colorado Springs
Additional Information
Days on Website10
Listing Details
OfficeBHHS Rocky Mountain
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract - Showing

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 232 S Cedar Street, Colorado Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #9448678

919 E St Vrain Street, Colorado Springs

$285,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,490 Sf

MLS® # 9448678

Photo of Listing #8372553

630 N Corona Avenue, Colorado Springs

$359,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,619 Sf

MLS® # 8372553

Photo of Listing #5081135

412 E Uintah Street, Colorado Springs

$275,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,852 Sf

MLS® # 5081135

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan