View Property: (Conestoga) 601 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 871469)

601 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$374,460

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,027 Sqft
.2 Acres
3 Garages

Luxury is standard in this 3 bed, 3 bath, 3 car garage Livorno model. The dramatic entry features 8' exterior doors & vaulted ceilings in Great Room & Master Suite. The cook's Kitchen boasts ample counter space, stainless appliances,gas range, huge walk -in pantry. Cozy up in the expansive Great Room or enjoy movie night in the basement family room. Covered rear patio adds entertaining space or a place to star gaze in the evening hours. A/C & front landscaping included. Sold before published.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #871469
Price$374,460
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,027
Basement Sqft1,440
Acres0.20
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address601 Cimarron Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot, House Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, 50%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market199
Days on Website89
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 601 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #890402

519 Graefe Avenue, Ault

$335,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,160 Sf

MLS® # 890402

Photo of Listing #876395

40527 County Road 37, Ault

$349,500 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,170 Sf

MLS® # 876395

Photo of Listing #877801

722 N Country Trail, Ault

$398,825 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,813 Sf

MLS® # 877801

New program offers No Down Payment Loan