View Property: (Conestoga) 661 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 871480)

661 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$338,395

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,813 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

Step inside the Pienza and you step into a home that's made for entertaining. Gather friends around the Great Room fireplace or around the kitchen island. Open design features luxury vinyl plank flooring in Kitchen, Great Room & Dining. Kitchen boasts stainless appliances, gas range & granite counters. 2 beds plus office (bed #3) with french doors, oversized 2 car garage, a/c & full unfinished basement. Sold before published, but Baessler can build one for you. BaesslerHomes.com

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #871480
Price$338,395
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,813
Basement Sqft1,327
Acres0.21
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address661 Cimarron Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGreat Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website120
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 661 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #883360

729 N Country Trail, Ault

$293,900 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 883360

Photo of Listing #895333

725 N Country Trail, Ault

$303,255 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,297 Sf

MLS® # 895333

Photo of Listing #891928

727 N Country Trail, Ault

$354,975 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,772 Sf

MLS® # 891928

New program offers No Down Payment Loan