View Property: (Conestoga) 661 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 871480)

661 Cimarron Trail, Ault

$338,395

3 Beds
2 Baths
2,813 Sqft
.21 Acres
2 Garages

Step inside the Pienza and you step into a home that's made for entertaining. Gather friends around the Great Room fireplace or around the kitchen island. Open design features luxury vinyl plank flooring in Kitchen, Great Room & Dining. Kitchen boasts stainless appliances, gas range & granite counters. 2 beds plus office (bed #3) with french doors, oversized 2 car garage, a/c & full unfinished basement. Sold before published, but Baessler can build one for you. BaesslerHomes.com

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #871480
Price$338,395
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,813
Basement Sqft1,327
Acres0.21
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address661 Cimarron Trail
AreaAult
SubdivisionConestoga
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGreat Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame, Composition Siding
Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market1
Days on Website68
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 661 Cimarron Trail, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #887862

626 Ash Avenue, Ault

$364,500 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,286 Sf

MLS® # 887862

Photo of Listing #889740

41800 County Road 45, Ault

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 889740

Photo of Listing #877411

657 Cimarron Court, Ault

$358,870 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,930 Sf

MLS® # 877411

New program offers No Down Payment Loan