View Property: (The Village at Harmony Park) 1867 W 131st Lane, Westminster, CO, 80234 (MLS # 871516)

1867 W 131st Lane, Westminster

$565,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,288 Sqft
.15 Acres
2 Garages

Walk in to this MOVE IN ready home.Village at Harmony Park neighborhood. This home has been updated, hardwood floors throughout main level, Kitchen granite counters, SS appliances and beautiful subway tile. Updated Master bath w/freestanding tub, tiled shower,quartz counters and barn door. Finished garden level basement with built in wall cabinet,wet bar,office, bedroom and full bath to make this a perfect space for guests or family. Extended maintenance free deck overlooking open space.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #871516
Price$565,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,288
Basement Sqft1,040
Acres0.15
Year Built2005
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1867 W 131st Lane
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionThe Village at Harmony Park
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80234
Amenities
AmenitiesClubhouse, Pool, Play Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Basement90%+ Finished Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Wet Bar, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Lot DescriptionAbuts Private Open Space
Foundation90%+ Finished Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Construction

Wood/Frame, Stone, Composition Siding

School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryArapahoe Ridge
MiddleSilver Hills
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market5
Days on Website91
ZoningRes
HOA Fees$73
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1867 W 131st Lane, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #892416

12929 Umatilla Court, Westminster

$520,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,371 Sf

MLS® # 892416

Photo of Listing #892172

1124 W 124th Court, Westminster

$634,900 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,375 Sf

MLS® # 892172

Photo of Listing #883299

479 W 130th Avenue, Westminster

$599,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,127 Sf

MLS® # 883299

New program offers No Down Payment Loan