View Property: (None) 0 County Road 55, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 871569)

0 County Road 55, Ault

$919,800

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
876 Acres
0 Garages

Fully fenced grazing land. Features 2 wells, one solar power and one windmill. Also new fence set up for rotation grazing. Good quality native hard grass and low water collection. Easy move to seed your cows for the summer. Xcel electric at the road. Good antelope hunting area. Three parcels total 876 taxable acres, one 638 one 197 and one 40.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #871569
Price$919,800
Bathrooms0.00
Acres876.00
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$238
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address0 County Road 55
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Plains View

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Native Grass, Level Lot, Rural, Plains

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market120
Days on Website123
ZoningAG
Taxes$238
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 County Road 55, Ault, CO

Photo of Listing #4231149

County Road 43, Ault

$998,000 - 5,597,460 Sf

MLS® # 4231149

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo The Group, Inc. Real Estate Associates Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #856645

0 County Road 43, Ault

$998,000

MLS® # 856645

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Group Mulberry Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 10:19am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan