View Property: (None) 0 County Road 55, Ault, CO, 80610 (MLS # 871569)

0 County Road 55, Ault

$919,800

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
876 Acres
0 Garages

Fully fenced grazing land. Features 2 wells, one solar power and one windmill. Also new fence set up for rotation grazing. Good quality native hard grass and low water collection. Easy move to seed your cows for the summer. Xcel electric at the road. Good antelope hunting area. Three parcels total 876 taxable acres, one 638 one 197 and one 40.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Ault

Essential Information
MLS® #871569
Price$919,800
Bathrooms0.00
Acres876.00
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$238
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address0 County Road 55
AreaAult
SubdivisionNone
CityAult
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80610
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Plains View

Lot Description

Corner Lot, Native Grass, Level Lot, Rural, Plains

School Information
DistrictAult-Highland RE-9
ElementaryHighland
MiddleHighland
HighHighland
Additional Information
Days on Market120
Days on Website256
ZoningAG
Taxes$238
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 12:49pm MDT.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 12:47pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book