View Property: (Horsetooth Lakes Estates) 5009 Deer Run Lane, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 871699)

5009 Deer Run Lane, Fort Collins

$329,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,274 Sqft
.4 Acres
0 Garages

TIRED OF CITY LIVING? LIVE WHERE YOU PLAY! Lots of Natural Light and Artistic Finishes. Come see this Clean Updated and Move in Ready Foothills Home walking distance down to Reservoir and up to the Mountain Park. Warm Cozy Fireplace, Large Deck, AMAZING BATH TILE, nearly half an acre of land teeming with wildlife with NO HOA, Four Wheel Drive recommended Call/Text for a Private Showing with just 2 hours notice.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Sat 09 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #871699
Price$329,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,274
Acres0.40
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$1,121
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5009 Deer Run Lane
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionHorsetooth Lakes Estates
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
GaragesNone
ViewFoothills View
Interior
Interior FeaturesWasher/Dryer Hookups
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
Lot DescriptionRolling Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck, RV/Boat Parking

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryMcgraw
MiddleWebber
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market17
Days on Website16
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,121
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeC3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5009 Deer Run Lane, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #872405
New Listing

2321 Dalton Drive, Fort Collins

$299,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,038 Sf

MLS® # 872405

Resident Realty
Photo of Listing #871708

3407 Laredo Lane, Fort Collins

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,370 Sf

MLS® # 871708

Group Horsetooth
Photo of Listing #871610

2342 Hampshire Road, Fort Collins

$369,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,553 Sf

MLS® # 871610

RE/MAX Alliance-FTC Dwtn

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2019 at 10:19am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan