View Property: (Horsetooth Lakes Estates) 5009 Deer Run Lane, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 871699)

5009 Deer Run Lane, Fort Collins

$329,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,274 Sqft
.4 Acres
0 Garages

TIRED OF CITY LIVING? LIVE WHERE YOU PLAY! Lots of Natural Light and Artistic Finishes. Come see this Clean Updated and Move in Ready Foothills Home walking distance down to Reservoir and up to the Mountain Park. Warm Cozy Fireplace, Large Deck, AMAZING BATH TILE, nearly half an acre of land teeming with wildlife with NO HOA, Four Wheel Drive recommended Call/Text for a Private Showing with just 2 hours notice.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #871699
Price$329,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,274
Acres0.40
Year Built1982
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$1,121
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5009 Deer Run Lane
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionHorsetooth Lakes Estates
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
GaragesNone
ViewFoothills View
Interior
Interior FeaturesWasher/Dryer Hookups
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCeiling Fan
FireplaceYes
FireplacesLiving Room Fireplace
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
Lot DescriptionRolling Lot
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Exterior Features

Storage Buildings, Patio, Deck, RV/Boat Parking

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryMcgraw
MiddleWebber
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market72
Days on Website71
ZoningRes
Taxes$1,121
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeC3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5009 Deer Run Lane, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #877997
New Listing

1936 Newcastle Court, Fort Collins

$325,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 960 Sf

MLS® # 877997

HomeSmart Cherry Creek-FTC
Photo of Listing #877719
New Listing

1036 Bitterbrush Lane, Fort Collins

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,668 Sf

MLS® # 877719

Hops & Homes
Photo of Listing #877621
New Listing

2324 Montadale Court, Fort Collins

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,924 Sf

MLS® # 877621

Prestigio Real Estate

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 8:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan