View Property: (Provenance) 2441 Spotswood Street, Longmont, CO, 80504 (MLS # 871721)

2441 Spotswood Street, Longmont

$534,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
3,702 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

Ashbrook 2 story in the brand new Provenance community is on a corner lot, backs to a greenbelt and features 4 beds, main floor study, 3.5 baths, great room, spacious kitchen, 3 car garage and deck. Vinyl plant flooring & carpet throughout and a large breakfast nook. The large master has a 5 piece bathroom including separate shower, garden tub & huge walk in closet. The gorgeous kitchen is open w/ stainless appliances, island & 42inch cabinets. An open basement is waiting for future expansion

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #871721
Price$534,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,702
Basement Sqft1,128
Acres0.16
Year Built2018
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$5,149
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2441 Spotswood Street
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionProvenance
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Self-Cleaning Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Basement

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame
Foundation

Partial Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryAlpine
MiddleTimberline
HighSkyline
Additional Information
Days on Market18
Days on Website96
ZoningRES
Taxes$5,149
HOA Fees$55
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2441 Spotswood Street, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #890583

734 Ridge Creek Court, Longmont

$490,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,002 Sf

MLS® # 890583

Photo of Listing #893306

9961 Bountiful Street, Firestone

$474,500 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,586 Sf

MLS® # 893306

Photo of Listing #888341

9564 Buffalo Street, Firestone

$417,500 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,117 Sf

MLS® # 888341

New program offers No Down Payment Loan