View Property: (Loomis Addition) 400 S Washington Avenue, Fort Collins, CO, 80521 (MLS # 871839)

400 S Washington Avenue, Fort Collins

$399,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,092 Sqft
.22 Acres
1 Garages

Enjoy the best old town has to offer with this charming 2 bedroom, 2 bath cottage on a 9,476 sf lot located just one block from Dunn Elementary, a few blocks from City Park, CSU or downtown. Enjoy the home's vintage charm, or build your own dream house on this extra large lot. There are wood floors throughout, with French doors opening to the big backyard. Includes a detached garage off the alley. Truly a perfect old town location! Home sold in as-is condition.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #871839
Price$399,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,092
Acres0.22
Year Built1910
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,978
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address400 S Washington Avenue
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionLoomis Addition
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80521
Amenities
# of Garages1
GaragesDetached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementCrawl Space
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces West
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationCrawl Space
School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryDunn
MiddleLincoln
HighPoudre
Additional Information
Days on Market25
Days on Website70
ZoningRES - NCL
Taxes$1,978
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficePorch Light Properties
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 400 S Washington Avenue, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #875342

1424 Beech Court, Fort Collins

$335,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,504 Sf

MLS® # 875342

C3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC
Photo of Listing #875293

3007 Stadium Court, Fort Collins

$369,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,550 Sf

MLS® # 875293

CO Vision Real Estate Group
Photo of Listing #874907

1402 Banyan Drive, Fort Collins

$490,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,537 Sf

MLS® # 874907

Group Mulberry

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 2:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan