View Property: (Clydesdale Park) 4640 Withers Drive, Fort Collins, CO, 80524 (MLS # 871863)

4640 Withers Drive, Fort Collins

$489,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,492 Sqft
.19 Acres
3 Garages

Beautiful custom home in brand new condition, bring your picky buyers, this one won't disappoint! Custom built by owners, first time on the market. Enjoy the extensive alder flooring, open floor plan, vaulted living kitchen and dining area. Great cook's kitchen with plenty of cabinets, gas range/oven! Owner's retreat with luxurious master bath. All this and a huge family room down with bar, sink and beverage fridge. High ceilings, lots of room to enjoy! Fantastic yard and covered patio.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #871863
Price$489,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,492
Basement Sqft1,746
Acres0.19
Year Built2004
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,508
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address4640 Withers Drive
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionClydesdale Park
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80524
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Bar Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

2+ Fireplaces, Gas Fireplace, Living Room Fireplace, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Patio
Lot DescriptionDeciduous Trees
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone
Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryTimnath
MiddlePreston
HighFossil Ridge
Additional Information
Days on Market28
Days on Website96
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,508
HOA Fees$775
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 4640 Withers Drive, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #893868

1621 E Pitkin Street, Fort Collins

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,497 Sf

MLS® # 893868

Photo of Listing #888820

2839 Longboat Way, Fort Collins

$400,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,870 Sf

MLS® # 888820

Photo of Listing #895376

1324 Alford Street, Fort Collins

$469,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,976 Sf

MLS® # 895376

New program offers No Down Payment Loan