View Property: (Wood West) 3301 Gunnison Drive, Fort Collins, CO, 80526 (MLS # 871895)

3301 Gunnison Drive, Fort Collins

$409,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,603 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Wonderful 2-Story in Established Wood West Area*Lrg Fini'd Basement & Attached 2-car Garage + Built-In Workshop*Private Corner Lot*Extra RV Parking on Side*Big Deck & Huge Fenced Back Yard*Newer Flooring*Some Updating*Open & Brite GreatRoom FloorPlan*Lrg Fireplace*Sunny Kitchen-Backsplash-Pantry-Lots of Cabs & Counters*Formal Living & Din-Rooms*Bay Window*A/C*Near Horsetooth Reservoir*Trails to Open Space*

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #871895
Price$409,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,603
Basement Sqft624
Acres0.22
Year Built1979
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,295
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3301 Gunnison Drive
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionWood West
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80526
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesNo Inclusions
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGreat Room Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Workshop, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Basement

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Exterior Features

Deck, RV/Boat Parking, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Corner Lot, Level Lot, Within City Limits

Foundation

Partial Basement, 90%+ Finished Basement

School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryBeattie
MiddleBlevins
HighRocky Mountain
Additional Information
Days on Market73
Days on Website96
ZoningRL
Taxes$2,295
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3301 Gunnison Drive, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #893154

2700 Ringneck Drive, Fort Collins

$345,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,568 Sf

MLS® # 893154

Photo of Listing #893159

2521 Courtland Court, Fort Collins

$375,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,208 Sf

MLS® # 893159

Photo of Listing #885607

2627 Pasquinel Drive, Fort Collins

$475,000 - 5 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,831 Sf

MLS® # 885607

New program offers No Down Payment Loan