View Property: (Centennial Farm) 866 Pierre Ridge Road, Berthoud, CO, 80513 (MLS # 871909)

866 Pierre Ridge Road, Berthoud

$345,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
11.32 Acres
0 Garages

Historic Centennial Farm in the same family for over 100 years is now being offered in lots from 10+- to 52+- acres. Bring your custom home builder or use one we recommend. Min to Carter Lake & new TPC golf course, just S of LV & W of Berthoud. Light covenants will allow animals, outbuildings & possible add'l dwelling unit for guest qtrs in compliance w/Larimer County regs. Foothills views, district water taps available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Berthoud

Essential Information
MLS® #871909
Price$345,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres11.32
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address866 Pierre Ridge Road
AreaBerthoud
SubdivisionCentennial Farm
CityBerthoud
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80513
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryBerthoud
MiddleBerthoud Jr/Sr
HighBerthoud
Additional Information
Days on Market313
Days on Website263
ZoningRes
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold
Price Increased from $324,000 to $345,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 866 Pierre Ridge Road, Berthoud, CO

Photo of Listing #850096

0 N County Road 23, Berthoud

$321,000

MLS® # 850096

Photo of Listing #866662

0 N County Road 23, Berthoud

$304,000

MLS® # 866662

Photo of Listing #867403

0 N County Road 23, Berthoud

$337,000

MLS® # 867403

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 9:15pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book