View Property: (Nelson Farm, Southmoor Village) 3207 Silverwood Drive, Fort Collins, CO, 80525 (MLS # 872002)

3207 Silverwood Drive, Fort Collins

$425,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,969 Sqft
.19 Acres
2 Garages

Rare opportunity to own in the sought after Nelson Farm subdivision centrally located close to everything. 3 bed 3 bath home is move-in ready with an inviting flow, huge backyard, remodeled kitchen with stainless steel appliances, enormous main bedroom with nook that can be made private by closing the custom doors, plenty of storage. The home is close to the Spring creek trail, Trader Joes, easy access to Old Town and I-25. You will want to see this home.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Fort Collins

Essential Information
MLS® #872002
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,969
Acres0.19
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$2,360
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3207 Silverwood Drive
AreaFort Collins
SubdivisionNelson Farm, Southmoor Village
CityFort Collins
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80525
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Clubhouse, Tennis, Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air, Humidifier
FireplaceYes
Fireplaces2+ Fireplaces
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Whole House Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictPoudre
ElementaryShepardson
MiddleBoltz
HighFt Collins
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website96
ZoningRes
Taxes$2,360
HOA Fees$375
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3207 Silverwood Drive, Fort Collins, CO

Photo of Listing #892335

636 Mansfield Drive, Fort Collins

$360,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,620 Sf

MLS® # 892335

Photo of Listing #890290

4506 Seaboard Lane, Fort Collins

$495,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,614 Sf

MLS® # 890290

Photo of Listing #889442

3593 Pike Circle N, Fort Collins

$357,500 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,064 Sf

MLS® # 889442

New program offers No Down Payment Loan