View Property: (THOMPSON VALLEY ESTATES) 1853 Ranae Place, Loveland, CO, 80537 (MLS # 872006)

1853 Ranae Place, Loveland

$334,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,720 Sqft
.22 Acres
2 Garages

Adorable, Super Clean, Interior Custom Paint Colors, Open Floor Plan, Built-ins In Family Room, Walk in Closet, Beautiful Newer Classic Two Panel Doors, Awesome Deck Off Dining Room, Fully Fenced Yard, Storage Shed, Covered Patio, Newer Water Heater, Beautiful Flooring, Close To Schools, Shopping, Convenient Location. Located At The End Of A Cul-de-sac On Huge Lot.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Loveland

Essential Information
MLS® #872006
Price$334,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,720
Acres0.22
Year Built1977
TypeResidential
StyleBi-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,272
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1853 Ranae Place
AreaLoveland
SubdivisionTHOMPSON VALLEY ESTATES
CityLoveland
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80537
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesStorage Buildings, Patio, Deck
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac, House Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictThompson R2-J
ElementaryMilner (Sarah)
MiddleClark (Walt)
HighThompson Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market41
Days on Website93
ZoningR1
Taxes$1,272
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1853 Ranae Place, Loveland, CO

Photo of Listing #888530

3401 Oberon Drive, Loveland

$412,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,582 Sf

MLS® # 888530

Photo of Listing #893430

757 Callisto Drive, Loveland

$374,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,577 Sf

MLS® # 893430

Photo of Listing #894385

1252 E 4th Street, Loveland

$260,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,048 Sf

MLS® # 894385

New program offers No Down Payment Loan