View Property: (North Hill) 6022 E 143rd Drive, Thornton, CO, 80602 (MLS # 872011)

Please Sign Up Below

Your tour will not be saved unless you fill out the form.

Photo of Listing #872011

6022 E 143rd Drive, Thornton

$550,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,740 Sf

MLS® # 872011

Keller Williams-Preferred Rlty
Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Sun 09 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Already have an account? Sign In Here

Please provide a valid email address.

Listing information last updated on May 26th, 2019 at 7:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan