View Property: (Anthem Ranch) 15828 Fishers Peak Drive, Broomfield, CO, 80023 (MLS # 872014)

15828 Fishers Peak Drive, Broomfield

$769,160

2 Beds
3 Baths
4,069 Sqft
.22 Acres
3 Garages

New! Ready Fall 2019. Gorgeous Montana Ranch with expanded deck and 12' multi-panel sliding door backing to green belt. Luxurious master bath with spa like oversized shower & free standing tub nestled behind a frameless glass enclosure. Still time to personalize this home by choosing your own Design interior finishes!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #872014
Price$769,160
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,069
Basement Sqft1,194
Acres0.22
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusPending
Taxes$3,251
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15828 Fishers Peak Drive
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionAnthem Ranch
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80023
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
AppliancesSelf-Cleaning Oven
HeatingNo Heat
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementFull Basement
Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stucco
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictAdams CO. Dist 12
ElementaryMeridian
MiddleRocky Top
HighLegacy
Additional Information
Days on Market181
Days on Website67
ZoningRES
Taxes$3,251
HOA Fees$182
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeKeller Williams-Preferred Rlty
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 15828 Fishers Peak Drive, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #876550

16106 Swan Mountain Drive, Broomfield

$949,900 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 6,646 Sf

MLS® # 876550

RE/MAX Masters Millennium
Photo of Listing #875658

14249 Augusta Drive, Broomfield

$899,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,293 Sf

MLS® # 875658

J.D. & Associates
Photo of Listing #874539

16113 Swan Mountain Drive, Broomfield

$799,900 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 4,988 Sf

MLS® # 874539

RE/MAX Masters Millennium

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 2:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan