View Property: (Meadow view) 715 Boxwood Lane, Longmont, CO, 80503 (MLS # 872033)

715 Boxwood Lane, Longmont

$405,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,588 Sqft
.1 Acres
2 Garages

Experience this light filled home in the perfect location in Southwest Longmont. Enjoy beautiful wood floors,soaring,cathedral ceilings,open floor plan,expansive deck,and an over-sized garage. It's your base for Colorado living! Located in a quiet neighborhood, minutes to shopping, restaurants, amenities, vibrant downtown Longmont, all commuting corridors and highly rated schools.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #872033
Price$405,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage1,588
Acres0.10
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,169
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address715 Boxwood Lane
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionMeadow view
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80503
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryEagle Crest
MiddleAltona
HighSilver Creek
Additional Information
Days on Market60
Days on Website67
ZoningSFR
Taxes$2,169
HOA Fees$35
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeeXp Realty LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 715 Boxwood Lane, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #873423

4034 Arezzo Drive, Longmont

$498,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,539 Sf

MLS® # 873423

Ludwig Real Estate
Photo of Listing #872985

1811 Fountain Court, Longmont

$439,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,766 Sf

MLS® # 872985

RE/MAX of Boulder, Inc
Photo of Listing #867860

3114 Spinnaker Drive, Longmont

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,264 Sf

MLS® # 867860

Bosch Real Estate Group, LLC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 19th, 2019 at 2:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan