View Property: (Stroh Heights 2) 1442 Frontier Street, Longmont, CO, 80501 (MLS # 872050)

1442 Frontier Street, Longmont

$349,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,400 Sqft
.2 Acres
2 Garages

Light and Bright All Brick Ranch Style home with everything on one level! All appliances are included. Price includes a new roof to be installed at Sellers' expense. Hardwood floors in most rooms. Handicap accessible features including ramped access. Mature trees. Pleasant covered patio and fenced yard. Home faces West. Corner Lot with alley access. Near shopping, hospital and schools. Pleasant NW Longmont neighborhood. Shows nicely. NO HOA!!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #872050
Price$349,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,400
Acres0.20
Year Built1966
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$1,718
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1442 Frontier Street
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionStroh Heights 2
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80501
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
Lot Description

Corner Lot, Evergreen Trees, Level Lot, House Faces West, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryNorthridge
MiddleLongs Peak
HighLongmont
Additional Information
Days on Market39
Days on Website96
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,718
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1442 Frontier Street, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #892245

1418 Sharpe Place, Longmont

$389,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,416 Sf

MLS® # 892245

Photo of Listing #893477

832 S Gay Street, Longmont

$399,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,016 Sf

MLS® # 893477

Photo of Listing #893451

2185 Kay Street, Longmont

$375,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,894 Sf

MLS® # 893451

New program offers No Down Payment Loan