View Property: (Crown Point) 9281 W 100th Way, Westminster, CO, 80021 (MLS # 872067)

9281 W 100th Way, Westminster

$429,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,090 Sqft
.32 Acres
2 Garages

Amazing opportunity to own in Crown Point!. Our home is a 4 bed, 3 bath with a 2-car garage. With a lot over 13,000 square feet, our home is a garden paradise, kids or furbabies welcome! Bright and open entryway with natural sunlight, Gleaming newer hardwood floors and vaulted ceilings. Lots of equity and opportunity to turn it into your personal dream home. Come buy today before this home becomes history! Showing appointment start Friday 2/15!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #872067
Price$429,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,090
Basement Sqft1,037
Acres0.32
Year Built1989
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,492
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9281 W 100th Way
AreaWestminster
SubdivisionCrown Point
CityWestminster
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80021
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Disposal

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesDeck
Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac
Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementarySemper
MiddleMandalay Jr.
HighStandley Lake
Additional Information
Days on Market8
Days on Website91
Zoningr-1
Taxes$1,492
HOA Fees$250
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9281 W 100th Way, Westminster, CO

Photo of Listing #893632

10922 W 107th Place, Westminster

$425,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,911 Sf

MLS® # 893632

Photo of Listing #888994

9862 Independence Street, Westminster

$469,500 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,301 Sf

MLS® # 888994

Photo of Listing #890635

10785 Miller Court, Westminster

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,592 Sf

MLS® # 890635

New program offers No Down Payment Loan