View Property: (Hover Acres) 1531 Cambridge Drive, Longmont, CO, 80503 (MLS # 872073)

1531 Cambridge Drive, Longmont

$399,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,734 Sqft
.16 Acres
2 Garages

Great home! One of the larger houses in the neighborhood. Being sold As-Is. Needs updating, but has so much potential! 4 bedrooms, 2.5 baths, family room fireplace, unfinished basement for expanding and private back yard.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Sun 03 Mar

Mon 04 Mar

Tue 05 Mar

Wed 06 Mar

Thu 07 Mar

Fri 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Longmont

Essential Information
MLS® #872073
Price$399,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,734
Basement Sqft810
Acres0.16
Year Built1979
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$2,160
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1531 Cambridge Drive
AreaLongmont
SubdivisionHover Acres
CityLongmont
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80503
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingWhole House Fan
FireplaceYes
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Washer/Dryer Hookups

Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Family/Recreation Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesEnclosed Porch
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationFull Basement
Lot Description

Level Lot, House Faces East, Within City Limits

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryLongmont Estates
MiddleWestview
HighLongmont
Additional Information
Days on Market11
Days on Website10
ZoningR-SF
Taxes$2,160
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGalloway Realty

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1531 Cambridge Drive, Longmont, CO

Photo of Listing #872985
New Listing

1811 Fountain Court, Longmont

$439,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,766 Sf

MLS® # 872985

RE/MAX of Boulder, Inc
Photo of Listing #867860
New Listing

3114 Spinnaker Drive, Longmont

$400,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,264 Sf

MLS® # 867860

Bosch Real Estate Group, LLC
Photo of Listing #872458
New Listing

814 Timothy Drive, Longmont

$464,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,799 Sf

MLS® # 872458

Berkshire Hathaway-FTC

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on February 22nd, 2019 at 3:19pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan